Follow @rap_WAVE

Anderson .Paak – Tints (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Official Music Video)

Anderson .Paak is gearing up for the release of Oxnard and now he drops an official music video for “Tints” featuring Kendrick Lamar.

Watch him get locked in a trunk after being shot by an old white couple below and pre-order Oxnard on iTunes before it arrives November 16th.

Oxnard Tracklist: 

1. The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
2. Headlow (feat. Norelle)
3. Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Who R U?
5. 6 Summers
6. Saviers Road
7. Smile / Petty
8. Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai)
9. Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
10. Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
12. Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)
13. Sweet Chick (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Left to Right