Follow @rap_WAVE

Tory Lanez “LoVE me NOw” Album Tracklist Revealed

Tory Lanez is ready to release his new album LoVE me NOw on October 26th and now we get a look at the tracklist for the Toronto artist’s upcoming LP.

LoVE me NOw will feature 15 songs in total with a star-studded list of guest appearances that includes Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Rich The Kid, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd, Trey Songz, NAV, Bryson Tiller, and more.

See the tracklist below and check back next week to hear LoVE me NOw in its entirety.

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (Feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (Feat. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (Feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (Feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (Feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm