Follow @rap_WAVE

Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground (Album Stream)

With almost half the album already in circulation, Rage Against The Machine guitarist Tom Morello releases his new LP The Atlas Underground.

The 12-song effort comes with contributions from Big Boi, Killer Mike, Bassnectar, Knife Party, Portugal, The Man, Vic Mensa, Whethan, Marcus Mumford, Steve Aoki, Tim McIlrath, K. Flay, Pretty Lights, Carl Restivo, Gary Clark Jr., Nico Stadi, Liekeli47, GZA, RZA, and Heroburst.

Stream The Atlas Underground below or download your own copy on iTunes.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)