Follow @rap_WAVE

MadeinTYO “Sincerely, Tokyo” Album Tracklist Revealed

MadeinTYO released an official music video for “Outstanding” earlier this week and he also revealed the tracklist for his upcoming debut album Sincerely, Tokyo.

Set to arrive October 26th, the Private Club Records artist’s debut LP will feature 14 songs with guest appearances by his brother 24hrs, Roy Woods, Gunna, ASAP Ferg, Blood Orange, and Tinashe.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of Sincerely, Tokyo via iTunes now.

madeintyo sincerely tokyo tracklist