Follow @rap_WAVE

Vee Tha Rula – Beacon (Mixtape)

Vee Tha Rula just touched down with a brand new mixtape called Beacon.

The 10-song project includes appearances by Kid Ink, Marty Grimes, Camo No Flage, AD, Syne, Jennaske, and Xiris with production from Tony Choc, Fuse 808, Bankroll Got It, and more.

Stream Beacon below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)