Follow @rap_WAVE

Warm Brew – New Content (Album Stream)

After building anticipation with “Psychedelic” and “Butane,” OPM trio Warm Brew deliver their latest project New Content via Red Bull Records.

The 17-track offering is jam-packed with guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Diamond Ortiz, Dom Kennedy, Jay Worthy, Free Ackrite, and more.

Stream New Content below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)