Follow @rap_WAVE

T.I. – Dime Trap (Album Stream)

T.I. has been building anticipation for his tenth studio album DIME TRAP with songs such as “Jefe,” “Wraith,” “The Weekend,” and “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up” and now he delivers the project in its entirety.

The 15-track offering comes with guest appearances by Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, WATCH THE DUCK, Victoria Monét, Anderson .Paak, Young Thug, Sam Hook, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Teyana Taylor, and London Jae.

Tip connected with Meek in the official music video for “Jefe” in mid-September and he recently sat down with various news platforms during his LP’s promotional run.

The Atlanta rapper collaborated with Kanye West on “Ye Vs. The People” earlier this year and he was soon after arrested for disorderly conduct when trying to gain access to his gated community. The Hustle Gang ringleader also made a powerful addition to Trae Tha Truth’s Hometown Hero.

Stream T.I.’s new album DIME TRAP below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)