Follow @rap_WAVE

Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes (Album Stream)

Ghostface Killah released “Saigon Velour,” “Buckingham Palace,” and “Done It Again” over the past couple of months and now he issues his new project The Lost Tapes.

The 13-song effort contains appearances by Michael Rappaport, KXNG Crooked, Benny, 38 Spesh, Planet Asia, Hus Kingpin, LA The Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers, Harley, Snoop Dogg, E-40, Killah Priest, Bishop Lamont, Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones, Raekwon, Masta Killah, Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf, Luke Holland, and Tricky.

This is Ghostface’s second project of the year following The Brown Tape with Apollo Brown.

Stream The Lost Tapes below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)