Follow @rap_WAVE

Eminem – Kamikaze (Album Stream)

Stream Eminem’s Kamikaze album

After teasing a song off the upcoming Venom soundtrack just hours ago, Eminem drops a surprise album called Kamikaze out of nowhere.

The 13-song effort comes with guest appearances by Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9, Jessie Reyez, and more. It’s executive produced by Dr. Dre and Slim Shady himself.

Stream Kamikaze below or download your own copy of the LP via iTunes now. Official merchandise and physical albums can be purchased here.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

eminem kamikaze tracklist

1. The Ringer
Produced by Illadaproducer, Ronny J, Eminem

2. Greatest
Produced by Mike Will Made-It, Jeremy Miller

3. Lucky You feat. Joyner Lucas
Produced by Boi-1da, Jahaan Sweet, Illadaproducer, Eminem

4. Paul (Skit)
Produced by Eminem

5. Normal
Produced by Illadaproducer, S1, Lonestarrmuzik, Swish Allnet

6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
Produced by Eminem

7. Stepping Stone
Produced by Eminem, Luis Resto

8. Not Alike feat. Royce 5’9
Produced by Tay Keith, Ronny J, Eminem

9. Fall
Produced by Mike Will Made-It, Eminem

10. Kamikaze
Produced by Tim Suby, Eminem

11. Nice Guy feat. Jessie Reyez
Produced by Fred Ball, S1, Eminem

12. Good Guy feat. Jessie Reyez
Produced by Illadaproducer, Eminem