Follow @rap_WAVE

T-Pain – Everything Must Go Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

T-Pain recently appeared on RedAngel’s song “Inception” and now he unloads a new mixtape called Everything Must Go Vol. 1.

The 13-track project is comprised of music T-Pain had sitting on his hard drives and features Ace Hood, Joey Badass, and Joe Budden.

T-Pain also released a commercial starring comedian Funny Mike as part of the mixtape’s promotional campaign.

Stream Everything Must Go Vol. 1 below or sign up for an exclusive download here.