Follow @rap_WAVE

Jack Harlow – Loose (Mixtape)

Generation Now artist Jack Harlow just delivered his major label debut Loose.

The 13-song offering contains appearances by K Camp, CyHi The Prynce, Taylor, and 2forwOyNE.

Stream Loose below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

jack harlow loose tracklist