Follow @rap_WAVE

Lil Wop – Silent Hill (EP)

While fans patiently await the arrival of Lil Wop’s forthcoming Wopavelli 4 project, the 1017 Eskimo Records artist delivers a new EP titled Silent Hill.

The 10-track offering comes with contributions from Big AdolfJDA MookDigital Nas, Brent Rambo, Ayo, LDA Flame, Chucky Senei, 1TyMadeIt, and ChaseTheMoney.

Lil Wop announced the project via his Twitter account yesterday saying:

“I just checked my email it’s full of hella unreleased music??‍♂️ I’m finna drop a EP for yall on @SoundCloud TONIGHT?.”

Stream Silent Hill below and expect Wopavelli 4 to arrive in the near future.