Follow @rap_WAVE

OMB Peezy – Loyalty Over Love (Mixtape)

OMB Peezy released his “My Dawg” track earlier today and now the 300 Entertainment rapper is back with the rest of his awaited Loyalty Over Love mixtape.

The 12-song effort contains additions from OMB Iceberg, Paper Lovee, Mozzy, TK Kravitz, and DTB with production by Dubba-AA, Dave-O, Drumdummie, TNT, and Helluva.

Stream or download OMB Peezy’s Loyalty Over Love mixtape below.

omb peezy loyalty over love tracklist

Download: OMB Peezy – Loyalty Over Love (Mixtape)