Follow @rap_WAVE

Moneybagg Yo – Bet On Me (EP)

Moneybagg Yo delivered an official music video for “Bigg Facts” last month and now he’s back with a fresh EP titled Bet On Me.

The nine-song body of work contains contributions from Gunna, Lil BabyTay Keith, Javar, Denaro Love, Turbo, DrumGod, and DMACTOOBANGIN.

Moneybagg Yo began the year with his NLESS ENT x Bread Gang mixtape, which was soon followed by 2 Heartless. Now we get his third project of 2018.

Stream Moneybagg Yo’s Bet On Me EP below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

moneybagg yo bet on me tracklist