Follow @rap_WAVE

Madden 19 Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

EA Sports’ Madden 19 drops on August 10th and now we get a look at the tracklist for the official soundtrack.

The 31-song playlist features contributions from Anderson .Paak, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Rocky, Berner, Cardi B, Creek Boyz, Denzel Curry, Desiigner, Flatbush Zombies, Innanet James, Jay Rock, Kamaiyah, Lil Baby, Lil Skies, Migos, Post Malone, Pusha T, Slim Jxmmi, T.I., Tee Grizzley, YG, Yo Gotti, Young M.A, Young Thug, and more.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of Madden 19 now.

UPDATE: Nicki Minaj, Lil Dicky, Chris Redd, Quavo, and more star in the new Madden 19 commercial.

ea sports madden 19 soundtrack