Follow @rap_WAVE

LNDN DRGS – AKTIVE (Deluxe Edition) (Album Stream)

LNDN DRGS dropped their AKTIVE album back in 2016 and now they issue a deluxe edition containing tons of new and refreshed material.

The 23-song offering includes guest appearances by Freddie Gibbs, Cousin Stizz, Currensy, G Perico, Mitchy Slick, YG Hootie, ASAP Yams, Dubb, Earl Swavey, Krayzie Bone, AD, Lil L, Retch, Sha Hef, K-Dee, Larry June, Jay 305, Rick Ross, Freeway, Payroll Giovanni, Polyester The Saint, and Stro.

Jay Worthy said this about the project:

“ASAP Yams pushed us to do this album and unfortunately he passed before it dropped. We revamped the album and added nine new songs and releasing it as dedication to him.”

Stream the deluxe edition of AKTIVE below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)