Follow @rap_WAVE

Mac Miller – Self Care (Official Music Video)

Mac Miller announced an upcoming album called Swimming yesterday and now the Pittsburgh rapper shares a music video for his new single “Self Care.”

Watch Mac break out of a buried coffin in the Christian Weber-directed visuals below and pre-order Swimming on iTunes before it arrives August 3rd. I’ve also included the project’s official artwork and tracklist.

mac miller swimming artwork

1. Come Back to Earth
2. Hurt Feelings
3. What’s the Use?
4. Perfecto
5. Self Care
6. Wings
7. Ladders
8. Small Worlds
9. Conversation pt.1
10. Dunno
11. Jet Fuel
12. 2009
13. So It Goes