Follow @rap_WAVE

Yung Bans Announces “Yung Bans Vol. 5” EP

Yung Bans just teamed up with Chxpo on “Sad Boy Soulja” and now he announces his upcoming Yung Bans Vol. 5 EP.

The eight-song project will feature appearances by Tracy, YBN Nahmir, Landon Cube, and Juice WRLD.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of Yung Bans Vol. 5 before it arrives June 27th.

yung bans yung bans vol 5 ep tracklist