Follow @rap_WAVE

RL Grime – Undo (Feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)

With his new album NOVA due out July 27th, RL Grime recruits Jeremih and Tory Lanez for his latest single “Undo.”

Listen below or download your own copy via iTunes now. Also included is the LP’s tracklist.

1. Feel Free
2. Shrine (feat. Freya Ridings)
3. Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)
4. Undo (feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)
5. Take It Away (feat. Ty Dolla Sign & TK Kraviz)
6. OMG (feat. Joji & Chief Keef)
7. Shoulda
8. Reims
9. Pressure
10. Era
11. Run For Your Life (Interlude)
12. I Wanna Know (feat. Daya)
13. UCLA (feat. 24hrs)
14. Rainer
15. Atoms (feat. Jeremy Zucker)