Follow @rap_WAVE

Kanye West Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Nas Album

We’ve already gotten DAYTONA, ye, and Kids See Ghosts, and now Kanye West is ready to unleash his promised project with legendary New York rapper Nas.

With the seven-track effort due out this Friday, Kanye revealed the tracklist via Twitter just minutes ago.

See the announcement below and check back for more information as it becomes available.

1. Everything
2. Bonjour
3. Not For Radio
4. Adam And Eve
5. Simple Things
6. Cops
7. I Can Explain