Follow @rap_WAVE

ASAP Rocky – Testing (Album Stream)

ASAP Rocky has been building anticipation for his third studio album Testing with loose tracks such as “5IVE STARS” featuring DRAM, “Above,”  “Bad Company” featuring BlocBoy JB and “Herojuana Blunts,”  as well as the project’s first official single “ASAP Forever” featuring Moby.

Now, the New York rapper and fashion icon is ready to deliver the LP in its entirety. The 15-track offering features guest appearances by Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, French Montana, Skepta, Smooky Margielaa, FKA Twigs, Lauryn Hill, and more.

asap rocky testing app

To coincide with the release,  ASAP Rocky has unleashed a new mobile app that features Yammy Vision, allowing fans to “view life through a different lens.” The app also gives users the option to collect Testing posters to hear song snippets and see unreleased artwork. It’s available on the App Store now.

Stream Testing below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)


A post shared by PRETTY FLACKO (@asaprocky) on

1. Distorted Records
2. ASAP Forever (Feat. Kid Cudi & Moby)
3. Tony Tone (Feat. Puff Daddy)
4. Fukk Sleep (Feat. FKA Twigs)
5. Praise The Lord (Tha Shine) (Feat. Skepta)
6. Calldrop (Feat. Kodak Black)
7. Buckshots (Feat. Playboi Carti & Smooky Margielaa)
8. Gunz N Butta
9. Brotha Man (Feat. French Montana & Frank Ocean)
10. OG Beeper
11. Kid$ Turned Out Fine
12. Hun43rd (Feat. Dev Hynes)
13. Changing
14. Black Tux
15. Purity (Feat. Frank Ocean & Lauryn Hill)