Follow @rap_WAVE

Scotty ATL “It’s TIME!” Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

With “Hardest One,” “Gucci & Keyshia,” and “Ratchet” already in rotation, Scotty ATL announces his next album It’s TIME!.

The project will feature 13 songs in total with guest appearances by Kissie Lee and the late Bankroll Fresh.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of It’s TIME! via iTunes before it arrives June 22nd.

2. Pack
3. Yum$
4. Hardest One
5. Ratchet
6. Mr. Bignutz (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
7. FDA (Fake Deep)
8. Gucci & Keyshia
9. It’s Time
10. The Come Up
11. See Me Stressin’
12. Can’t Please Erbody (Feat. Kissie Lee)
13. Made It