Follow @rap_WAVE

KYLE – Light Of Mine (Album Stream)

After building anticipation for the project with “iSpy” featuring Lil Yachty, “To The Moon,” “Playinwitme” featuring Kehlani, and “Ikuyo” featuring 2 Chainz and Sophia Black, talented West Coast artist KYLE delivers his debut album Light Of Mine.

The 15-track offering comes with guest appearances by Take 6, Alessia Cara, Avery Wilson, Khalid, and more.

Stream Light Of Mine below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

kyle light of mine tracklist