Follow @rap_WAVE

NAV “Reckless” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

After kicking off the campaign with “Freshman List,” XO artist NAV will release his debut album Reckless this Friday.

The project features 12 songs in total with guest appearances by Quavo, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, and Gunna.

See the tracklist below and check back May 18th to hear Reckless.

nav reckless tracklist

1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith (Feat. Quavo)
5. Champion (Feat. Travis Scott)
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
9. With Me
10. Eat (Feat. Gunna)
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need / DaHeala Outro