Follow @rap_WAVE

Raury Drops 22 New Songs

After leaving Columbia Records at the top of the year and releasing his “Odyssey” track in February, Atlanta artist Raury drops 22 new songs at the same time.

The collection of music includes appearances by Mecca, Vivian, Jaixx, Corinne Bailey Rae, and Adia.

Listen to all of Raury’s new tunes below.

UPDATE:  The releases are all a part of Raury’s new LP The Woods.