Follow @rap_WAVE

Post Malone “Beerbongs & Bentleys” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Post Malone will release his long-awaited Beerbongs & Bentleys album on April 27th and now the “rockstar” reveals the project’s official artwork and tracklist.

The 18-song effort will feature guest appearances by Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla Sign, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, and YG.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of the LP via iTunes now.

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith