Follow @rap_WAVE

Flatbush Zombies “Vacation In Hell” Album Tracklist Revealed

Flatbush Zombies are preparing to release their sophomore album Vacation In Hell next month, but first they reveal the official tracklist.

The 19-song project will include appearances by Joey Badass, ASAP Twelvyy, Bun B, Jadakiss, Portugal The Man, Dia, Dave B, Nyck Caution, and Denzel Curry.

The group also have plans to  drop a short film called Building A Ladder on April 2nd and are embarking on their See You In Hell tour a few weeks later.

See the tracklist for Vacation In Hell below and pre-order your copy on iTunes before it arrives April 6th.

flatbush zombies vacation in hell tracklist