Follow @rap_WAVE

XXXTENTACION “?” Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

Controversial Florida rapper XXXTENTACION delivered a pair of songs called “SAD!” and “changes” last week before teaming up with Joey Badass for a “King’s Dead” freestyle, and now he reveals the tracklist and release date for his upcoming album ?.

X took to Instagram Live earlier today to showcase an 18-song tracklist with guest appearances by Joey Badass, Travis Barker, Matt OX, PnB Rock, and more.

See the tracklist below and expect ? to arrive March 16th.

xxxtentacion reveals question mark album release date