Follow @rap_WAVE

LeS “Texas Rattlesnake” EP Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

LeS closed out 2017 with the release of Chico and now the Houston rapper is back to announce a forthcoming EP called Texas Rattlesnake.

The Catalina Wine Mixer artist revealed the artwork earlier this week depicting himself standing in a wrestling wring holding two belts while a snake slithers on the floor.

See his post below and pre-order Texas Rattlesnake on iTunes before it arrives March 16th.

01. LeS – Broken Glass
02. LeS – Stone Cold (Feat. Slim Thug)
03. LeS – No Mercy
04. LeS – Bottom Line
05. LeS – DTA (Interlude)
06. LeS – Whoop Ass
07. LeS – Tough Guy (Feat. Wes Blanco)
08. LeS – Rattlesnake
09. LeS – 6 Beers
10. LeS – What?
11. LeS – The Ringmaster