Follow @rap_WAVE

Logic “Bobby Tarantino 2” Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Logic will soon release the second installment in his Bobby Tarantino series and now we get the official artwork and tracklist for the project.

The 13-track effort will feature the previously released songs “Everyday” and “44 More” along with 11 new offerings.

See the tracklist below and check back for more information as it becomes available.

UPDATE: Added a teaser starring Rick and Morty. Bobby Tarantino 2 drops this Friday, March 9th.

01. Grandpa’s Space Ship
02. Overnight
03. Contra
04. Boomtrap Protocol
05. Yuck
06. Indica Badu
07. Midnight
08. Warm It Up
09. Wizard Of Oz
10. State Of Emergency
11. Wassup
12. Everyday
13. 44 More