Follow @rap_WAVE

Lil Yachty “Lil Boat 2” Tracklist Revealed

Lil Yachty is set to release his Lil Boat 2 project this Friday, March 9th and now he reveals the tracklist.

Lil Boat 2 will feature 17 songs in total with guest appearances by Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz, Lil Pump, Trippie Redd, Ugly God, and more.

See the tracklist below and check back later this week to hear Lil Boat 2.

lil yachty lil boat 2 tracklist