Follow @rap_WAVE

Jay Brown – Money Luvin Youngin (The Lick Tape) (Mixtape)

Rising 17-year-old Atlanta rapper Jay Brown drops off his new DJ Scream and DJ Bandz-hosted mixtape Money Luvin Youngin (The Lick Tape).

The 14-track offering comes with contributions from Hoodrich Pablo Juan, YSL Duke, Southside, Yakki, Lil Dude, Nard & B, Young Pharaoh, and more.

Stream or download Money Luvin Youngin below.

01. Jay Brown – Long Story Short [Prod. By Durdy Costello]
02. Jay Brown – Picture Me Rollin [Prod. By Young Pharoah]
03. Jay Brown – Catastrophe (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) [Prod. By MattazikMuzik]
04. Jay Brown – Havin It [Prod. By Durdy Costello]
05. Jay Brown – Run Wit Me [Prod. By Nard&B]
06. Jay Brown – Regardless (Feat. YSL Duke) [Prod. By Young Pharoah]
07. Jay Brown – Big Mad [Prod. By Southside & Metro Boomin]
08. Jay Brown – Yes You Do (Feat. Yakki) [Prod. By Young Pharoah]
09. Jay Brown – Born In It [Prod. By Young Pharoah]
10. Jay Brown – Lil Nigga [Prod. By Nard &B]
11. Jay Brown – Blowout [Prod. By Young Pharoah]
12. Jay Brown – Luckily (Feat. Lil Dude) [Prod. By Cheeco]
13. Jay Brown – In Da Attic [Prod. By Young Pharoah]
14. Jay Brown – Outro [Prod. By Snaps & Sensei]

Download: Jay Brown – Money Luvin Youngin (The Lick Tape) (Mixtape)