Follow @rap_WAVE

Polyester The Saint – American Muscle 5.0 (Album Stream)

Polyester The Saint released his American Muscle album back in 2016 and now he ups the horsepower with American Muscle 5.0.

The 14-song project includes additions from Buddy, Problem, Currensy, Freddie Gibbs, Jay Worthy, G.I. Joe, G Malone, Clyde Carson, 1-O.A.K., G Perico, Jack Davey, Krondon, Like, Bad Lucc, and Larry June.

Stream American Muscle 5.0 below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)