Follow @rap_WAVE

6ix9ine “Day 69” Mixtape Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Controversial New York rapper 6ix9ine is set to deliver his debut project Day 69 this Friday and now he reveals the official artwork and tracklist.

The 11-song effort will include the previously released singles “Gummo,” “Kooda,” and “Keke,” along with guest appearances by Young Thug, Tory Lanez, Offset, and more.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of Day 69 on iTunes before it arrives February 23rd.

1. Billy
2. Gummo
3. Rondo (Feat. Young Thug & Tory Lanez)
4. Keke (Feat. Fetty Wap & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
5. 93
6. Doowee
7. Kooda
8. Buba
9. Mooky
10. Gummo (Feat. Offset)