Follow @rap_WAVE

Tyga “Kyoto” Album Tracklist Revealed

Tyga recently revealed the controversial artwork for his upcoming Kyoto album and now the West Coast rapper returns with the project’s tracklist.

Kyoto will feature 14 songs in total with guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, and 24hrs.

In other news, it’s being reported that Tyga wants a paternity test for Kylie Jenner’s newborn baby with Travis Scott.

See the tracklist below and check back February 16th to hear Kyoto.

1. Temperature
2. Leather in the Rain
3. Come and Ball With Me
4. Boss Up
5. U Cry
6. King of the Jungle
7. Hard2Look
8. I Need a Girl Pt.3
9. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip a Lil (Feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Faithful (Feat. Tory Lanez)
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On (Feat. 24hrs)