Follow @rap_WAVE

Audio Push – Cloud 909 (Album Stream)

Audio Push already released “Sanctified,” “Pump Fake,” and “Status” off their Cloud 909 album and now they’re back with the whole thing.

The double LP contains 18 songs (nine per disc) with appearances by Eric Bellinger, Jesse Boykins III, and Turtle No Joke.

Price and Oktane also started the year by joining Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Demrick, Emilio Rojas, and Reezy on their collaborative One Week Notice album.

Listen to Audio Push’s Cloud 909 project below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music using this link)