Follow @rap_WAVE

Anfa Rose – She Been Waiting II (EP)

Talented Australian artist Anfa Rose gets off to a quick start in 2018 with his new EP She Been Waiting II.

The project features six tracks in total including the previously released songs “Substance,” “Baby,” and “Absurd.”

Stream She Been Waiting II below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

anfa rose she been waiting ii tracklist