Follow @rap_WAVE

Young Lito – In Due Time 2 (Mixtape)

Just as promised, Young Lito is back with the second installment in his In Due Time mixtape series.

In Due Time 2 comes with 15 songs in total and features contributions from Philthy Rich, Smoke DZA, Maxo Kream, Uno The Activist, Chase N. Cashe, and more.

Stream In Due Time 2 below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

young lito in due time 2 tracklist