Follow @rap_WAVE

XXXTENTACION Announces Three New Albums For 2018

XXXTENTACION is currently on house arrest awaiting his pending trial and is using the time to work on three new albums scheduled for 2018.

The Florida rapper took to social media last week to announce that fans can expect Skins, Bad Vibes, and ? at some point in the next 12 months as he continues to work on his music career amid controversy.

XXXTENTACION dropped a new EP titled A Ghetto Christmas Carol! last month along with a track following his release from jail titled “#ProudCatOwner #IHateRappers #IEatPussy.”

Check back for more information on X’s upcoming projects as details become available.