Follow @rap_WAVE

LeS “Chico” EP Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

LeS delivered a short film for his The Catalina Wine Mixer album last month and now he announces a follow up project titled Chico.

The nine-song EP won’t contain any guest appearances, giving LeS ample room to deliver his message.

Check out the tracklist below and pre-order Chico on iTunes before it arrives December 29th.

01. LeS – Luxury Lounge
02. LeS – All Due Respect
03. LeS – Second Opinion
04. LeS – Love
05. LeS – From Where To Eternity
06. LeS – Velour
07. LeS – Mergers & Acquisitions
08. LeS – Second Coming
09. LeS – Made In Amerikkka