Follow @rap_WAVE

Famous Dex “Read About It” Mixtape Tracklist Revealed

Chicago rapper Famous Dex is set to release his Read About It mixtape Christmas Day and now he reveals the project’s tracklist.

The 10-song offering will include contributions from Rich The Kid, Jay CritchSki Mask The Slump God, Reggie Mills, Pachino, Ronny J, Glohan, and more.

See the tracklist below and check back in a few days to hear Read About It.

1. Read About It (Intro)
2. Up Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & Reggie Mills (Prod. By Ronny J)
3. Revenge
4. Spam (Feat. Rich The Kid & Jay Critch)
5. Made Up
6. Stop It
7. Only If Feat. Pachino
8. Remember Days I Was Broke (Prod. By Glohan)
9. Checking You Out (Prod. By Glohan)
10. Hating Needs To Stop