Follow @rap_WAVE

RJ – The Ghetto (Album Stream)

Stream RJ’s The Ghetto album

RJ put his own spin on Offset’s “Ric Flair Drip” single earlier this week and now Mr. LA is back with a new album called The Ghetto.

The 11-track project is executive produced by 400 Summers CEO DJ Mustard and includes appearances by YG, Rae Sremmurd, O.T. Genasis, Ty Dolla Sign, Joe Moses, Greedo, and Bino Rideaux.

Stream RJ’s The Ghetto via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. RJ – Been Hot (Feat. O.T. Genasis)
02. RJ – Make Million
03. RJ – Finally Getting Rich (Feat. Joe Moses)
04. RJ – All Fours (Feat. Greedo)
05. RJ – I Do…
06. RJ – No Pictures, No Videos
07. RJ – Don’t Make Me Look Stupid (Feat. YG)
08. RJ – Hard Way (Feat. Rae Sremmurd)
09. RJ – Same N***a (Feat. Bino Rideaux)
10. RJ – Get Away
11. RJ – Is It Mine (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)