Follow @rap_WAVE

CASHPASSION – Figure It Out (EP)

Stream CASHPASSION’s new Figure It Out EP

CASHPASSION had a rollercoaster of a year and looks to end things on a high note by putting together a new EP for his fans called Figure It Out.

The eight-song project includes appearances by PnB Rock, 24hrs, August Rigo, and Win Can’t Lose.

Stream CASHPASSION’s Figure It Out EP via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. CASHPASSSION – Doubtin
02. CASHPASSSION – Gentle (Feat. Win Can’t Lose)
03. CASHPASSSION – Better (Feat. 24hrs)
04. CASHPASSSION – Heartbeat
05. CASHPASSSION – Push Start (Feat. PnB Rock)
06. CASHPASSSION – Real Love
07. CASHPASSSION – Without It (Feat. August Rigo)
08. CASHPASSSION – Throwback