Follow @rap_WAVE

Zaytoven Announces “Trapping Made It Happen” Album

Zaytoven is looking to throw his hat into a busy week of album releases by announcing yet another new project called Trapping Made It Happen.

The 10-song album will host appearances by Migos, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Juicy J, Young Dolph, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, OJ Da Juiceman, and more.

See the tracklist below and expect Zaytoven’s Trapping Made It Happen LP to arrive December 15th.

01. Birds (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
02. China White (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
03. Five Guys (Feat. Migos & Young Thug)
04. Flees (Feat. Sosa)
05. My Bitch Badder (Feat. Young Dolph & Hefna Gwap)
06. No Mo (Feat. Juicy J)
07. Clout (Feat. Laron the Don)
08. Gstar (Feat. Juggman)
09. Ice on My Neck (Feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
10. On Me (Feat. Young Dolph)