Follow @rap_WAVE

Von Pea & The Other Guys – The Fiasco (Album Stream)

Von Pea and The Other Guys released “Wires” track earlier this month and now they deliver their joint project The Fiasco.

The 11-song offering includes contributions from Skyzoo, Donwill, Rob Cave, Verbal Kent, Wordsmith, and J-Live.

Stream The Fiasco via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)