Follow @rap_WAVE

Evidence – Jim Dean (Official Music Video)

West Coast rapper Evidence just announced a forthcoming project called Weather Or Not and now he kickstarts the campaign with an official music video for the Nottz-produced song “Jim Dean.”

Evidence had this to say:

“The new video is jumping all over LA to narrate the lyrics through still and moving images. Jason came up with an amazing way to have it all transition together through SSUR t-shirts coming to life. The locations in the video are personally important to me -the alley where I grew up, Alchemist’s studio etc…”

Watch the Jason Goldwatch-directed footage below and expect Weather Or Not to arrive January 26th. I’ve also included the tracklist.

01. Evidence – The Factory
02. Evidence – Throw It All Away
03. Evidence – Powder Cocaine (Feat. Slug & Catero)
04. Evidence – Jim Dean
05. Evidence – Weather or Not
06. Evidence – Moving Too Fast (Feat. Catero)
07. Evidence – Runners (Feat. Defari)
08. Evidence – Bad Publicity (Feat. Krondon)
09. Evidence – Rain Drops
10. Evidence – Sell Me This Pen (Feat. Alchemist & Mach Hommy)
11. Evidence – Love Is a Funny Thing (Feat. Styles P, Rapsody & Khrysis)
12. Evidence – 10,000 Hours
13. Evidence – What I Need
14. Evidence – To Make a Long Story Longer (Feat. Jonwayne)
15. Evidence – Wonderful World (Feat. Rakaa)
16. Evidence – By My Side Too