Follow @rap_WAVE

Uncle Murda “Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1” Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

Uncle Murda aka Lenny Grant is happy to have signed with G-Unit, and looks to build excitement for his upcoming album Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1 by revealing the artwork, tracklist, and release date.

The New York rapper took to his Instagram account earlier this week with artwork and a message reading:

“#DCO “Don’t Come Outside” link in my bio This motivation for all you broke niggas that got kids this that go out there and get it music don’t let ya kids have another fucked Up Christmas lame nigga.”

See his post below and pre-order Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1 on iTunes before it arrives November 24th.

01. Uncle Murda – Don’t Talk About It
02. Uncle Murda – Different Time (Feat. Don Q & Que Banz)
03. Uncle Murda – Happy To Be Here (Feat. Que Banz)
04. Uncle Murda – Bank Now (Feat. Que Banz)
05. Uncle Murda – Statute Of Limitations (Feat. 50 Cent)
06. Uncle Murda – Too Consistent (FEAT. YG Teck)
07. Uncle Murda – Popular (Feat. Que Banz)
08. Uncle Murda – Hang Wit (Feat. Chanti McCoy & Que Banz)
09. Uncle Murda – Like Ooouuu (Feat. Aviator Kez)
10. Uncle Murda – Ain’t Like That (Feat. YG Teck & Que Banz)
11. Uncle Murda – Check Inn (Feat. Maino & Trick Trick)
12. Uncle Murda – Tonite (Feat. Dave East)
13. Uncle Murda – No More (Feat. Jadakiss)
14. Uncle Murda – Sent The Work (Feat. Young Dolph)