Follow @rap_WAVE

YFN Kay – I’m Workin 2 (Mixtape)

YFN Kay teamed up with Street Money Boochie for their YFNSM project earlier this month and now he’s back with a solo mixtape called I’m Workin 2.

The 16-track project includes contributions form Johnny Cinco, Jose Guapo, Street Money Boochie, Ralo, YFN Lucci, Mexico Marc, Block 125, YFN Trae Pound, Nephew Texas Boy, and more.

Stream or download I’m Workin 2 below.

01. YFN Kay – Ride Around (Feat. Nephew Texas Boy)
02. YFN Kay – Gettin’ It (Feat. Street Money Boochie) [Prod. By Mondo]
03. YFN Kay – Trap Life (Feat. Mexico Marc)
04. YFN Kay – F*ck What Dey Think (Feat. Jose Guapo)
05. YFN Kay – Bout Mine (Feat. Johnny Cinco & BirdGang Greedy)
06. YFN Kay – Yea Yea (Feat. Ralo)
07. YFN Kay – #HashTag (Feat. Block 125)
08. YFN Kay – Situation
09. YFN Kay – Kan’t Be (Feat. Jose Guapo)
10. YFN Kay – I Ain’t Tryna Kick It (Feat. YFN Lucci, YFN Trae Pound & BirdGang Greedy) [Prod. By Mitch Mulla]
11. YFN Kay – 2 Seater (Feat. YFN Trae Pound) [Prod. By Stoopid Beats]
12. YFN Kay – Fly Inn
13. YFN Kay – Knee High (Feat. Mexico Marc) [Prod. By ATL Jacob]
14. YFN Kay – Don’t Do That Nomo (Feat. Nephew Texas Boy) [Prod. By Southside]
15. YFN Kay – Scrooge McDuck

Download: YFN Kay – I’m Workin 2 (Mixtape)