Follow @rap_WAVE

Talib Kweli “Radio Silence” Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

Talib Kweli has been entertaining listeners with songs including “She’s My Hero,” “Heads Up Eyes Open,” and “Let It Roll” since the end of August, and now he reveals the artwork, tracklist, and release date for his upcoming album Radio Silence.

The 11-track project will include contributions from Rick Ross, Waka Flocka, Anderson .Paak, Jay Electronica, Yummy Bingham, BJ The Chicago Kid, Bilal, Robert Glasper, and more.

See the tracklist for Radio Silence below and expect it to arrive November 17th.

01. Talib Kweli – The Magic Hour
02. Talib Kweli – Traveling Light (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
03. Talib Kweli – All Of Us (Feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham)
04. Talib Kweli – She’s My Hero
05. Talib Kweli – Chips (Feat. Waka Flocka)
06. Talib Kweli – Knocturnal
07. Talib Kweli – Radio Silence (Feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9)
08. Talib Kweli – The One I Love (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
09. Talib Kweli – Heads Up Eyes Open (Feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham)
10. Talib Kweli – Let It Roll
11. Talib Kweli – Write At Home (Feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper)