Follow @rap_WAVE

Young Dolph “Thinking Out Loud” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Young Dolph was shot in Los Angeles two weeks ago, but now that he’s well into his recovery the Memphis rapper is ready to release a new project called Thinking Out Loud.

Set to arrive next Friday (October 20th), the 10-song effort will feature guest appearances by Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla Sign, and D.R.A.M.

Young Dolph also just teamed up with Zaytoven on his latest single “Left da Bank.”

See the tracklist below and check back next week to hear Thinking Out Loud. Bulletproof is out now.

Pre-order: Young Dolph – Thinking Out Loud

1. “What’s the Deal”
2. “Pacific Ocean”
3. “Point Across”
4. “Drippy”
5. “Believe Me”
6. “All of Mine” ft. D.R.A.M.
7. “Go Get Sum Mo” ft. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Thinking Out Loud”
9. “Eddie Cane”
10. “While U Here”